Contact

Contact

Western Retail Lumber Association Inc.
1004 - 213 Notre Dame Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1N3
Tel: 204-957-1077
TF: 800-661-0253
Fax: 204-947-5195
Email:  wrla@wrla.org

Accounting, Benefits & Property Ins.
TF: 800-661-0253
accounting@wrla.org

 Gary Hamilton      

  
Gary Hamilton, President 
TF: 800-661-0253 Ext. 1
Direct: 204-953-1691 
ghamilton@wrla.org
Liz Kovach, President (incoming)        
TF: 800-661-0253 Ext. 4
Direct: 204-953-1694 
LKovach@wrla.org

Caren Kelly, Manager - Marketing, Buying Show, Website & Editor

Susan Labossiere

Caren Kelly
Marketing, Communications & Show Manager      

TF: 800-661-0253 Ext. 3
Direct: 204-953-1693
ckelly@wrla.org

Susan Labossiere 
Manager, Membership & Education 
TF: 800-661-0253 Ext. 0
Direct: 204-953-1690 
slabossiere@wrla.org 

Krista Scherpenzeel - NexGen Coordinator & Special Projects

Krista Scherpenzeel
Manager, Special Projects & Events

TF: 800-661-0253 Ext.2
Direct: 204-953-1692
kristas@wrla.org

 











© 2016 Western Retail Lumber Association. All trademarks, service marks, logos, graphics, product names and company names are the property of their respective owners.